CONTACT US

PHONE

Phone: 608-276-9797
Fax: 608-276-9780

 
Name *
Name

 

OUR OFFICE

Madison Festivals, Inc.
5976 Executive Dr., Suite B
Fitchburg, WI 53719

 

 President
Sara Klemme
(608) 609-5354
sara@madisonfestivals.com

Run Madtown Director
Ryan Griessmeyer
(608) 276-9797
ryan@madisonfestivals.com

Taste of Madison Director
Lucas Molloy
(608) 276-9797
lucas@racedayeventsllc.com

Madison Marathon Director
Abbey VanValkenburg
(608) 276-9797
abbey@madisonfestivals.com

 Marketing Director
Erin Dougherty
(608) 276-9797
erin@madisonfestivals.com

Volunteer Manager
Lori Cerniglia
(608) 276-9797
lori@madisonfestivals.com

Sponsorship Director
CJ Werley
(608) 276-9797
cjwerley@madisonfestivals.com