CONTACT US

PHONE

Phone: 608-276-9797
Fax: 608-276-9780

 
Name *
Name

 

OUR OFFICE

Madison Festivals, Inc.
5976 Executive Dr., Suite B
Fitchburg, WI 53719

 

 President
Rita Kelliher
(608) 310-7294
rita@madisonfestivals.com

Event Director
Ryan Richards
(608) 310-7292 x302
richards@madisonfestivals.com

Event Operations Director
Erin Dougherty
(608) 310-7291
erin@madisonfestivals.com

 Marketing Director
Brodie Birkel
(608) 276-9797 x 304
brodie@madisonfestivals.com

Volunteer Manager
Lori Cerniglia
(608) 276-9797 x 308
lori@madisonfestivals.com

Sponsorship Director
CJ Werley
(608) 276-9797 x 307
cjwerley@madisonfestivals.com